अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय, शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, घाराशिव. Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 / ३७५१- P

Date: - 20/06/2024

Academic Committee

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Academic Committee Of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. T. Y. Swami, H.O. D. Kaumarbhritya	Convenor
2	Dr. Deepak Sawant, Shalakya Tantra H.O.D.	Member
3	Dr. N. B. Swami Swasthavritta H.O.D.	Member
4	Dr. T. A. Shaikh, Samhita H.O.D.	Member
5	Dr. Ravindra Dhimdhime, Sharirkriya H.O.D.	Member
6	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar Agadatantra H.O.D.	Member
7	Dr. Dhana Lilke Shalyatantra H.O.D.	Member
8	Dr. Umesh Agawane Prasuti Tantra H.O.D.	Member
9	Dr. Sachin Tike Panchakarma H.O.D.	Member
10	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh Roganidan H.O.D.	Member
11	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Bhise Ras shastra H.O.D.	Member
12	Dr. Prachi Khaire Dravyaguna H.O.D.	Member
13	Dr. T. Y. Swami, H.O. D. Kaumarbhritya	Member
14	Dr. Snehal Jadhav Rachana Sharir H.O.D	Member