महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 / 3016 - A

Date: - 15/06/2014

Co-curricular and Extra Curricular Activity committee

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024.

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Co- curricular and Extra Curricular Activity committee of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr.No.	Iname	Designation
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre, Dean	Besignation
2	Dr. Deepak Sawant, Professor Shalakya Tantra	Member
3	Dr. T. Y. Swami Professor Kaumarabhritya	Member
4	Dr. N. B. Swami, Professor Swasthavritta	Member
5	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar Associate Professor	Member
Ó	Dr. Dhana Associate Professor	Member
	Dr. Umesh Agawane Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. Sachin Tike, Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. Vitthal Kasle, Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. Vilas Borse, Assistant Professor	Member

Yours Faithfully