महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean,

Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025

Date: - 28/06/2014

College Council

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi College Council of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Deepak Sawant, Shalakya Tantra	Member
3	Dr. T. Y. Swami Kaumarabhritya	Member
4	Dr. N. B. Swami Swasthavritta	Member
5	Dr. T. A. Shaikh Samhita	Member
6	Dr. Ravindra Dhimdhime, Sharirkriya	Member
7	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar Agadatantra	Member
8	Dr. Dhana Lilke Shalyatantra	Member
	Dr. Umesh Agawane Prasuti Tantra	Member
9	Dr. Sachin Tike Panchakarma	Member
10	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh Roganidan	Member
11	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Bhise Ras shastra	Member
12		Member
13	Dr. Prachi Khaire Dravyaguna Dr. Snehal Jadhav Sharir Rachana	Member
14	Dr. Snenai Jaunay Sharii Rachana	