## महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

## शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

## Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean,

Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 / 3193-A

Date: - 21/06/2024

## **Committee against Sexual Harassment**

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024
As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Committee against Sexual Harassment of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. T. Y. Swami, Professor	Member
3	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar, Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. Dhana Lilke, Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr. Prachi Khaire, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Vilas Borse, Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Armuta Nimbalkar, Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mrs. Bhagyashri Keskar, Staff Nurse	Member
9	Mrs. Prachi Pohekar, Office Clerk	Member