## महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

## शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean,

Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 / 3206+B

Date: - 22/06/2024

## **Grievance Redressal Cell**

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Grievance Redressal Cell Of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below: The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Deepak Sawant, Professor	Member
<sup>3</sup>	Dr. T. Y. Swami, Professor	Member
4	Dr. Dhana Lilke, Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar, Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr. Umesh Agawane, Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh, Assiatant Professor	Member
8	Dr. V. K. Kasle, Assistant Profesor	Member