महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501

Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 / 2983. A

Date: - 14/06/2024

Human resource development committee

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi, Human resource development committee Of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr. No	Designation	Individuals
1	Chairman	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre Dean
2	Coordinator	Dr. T. Y. Swami, Professor Kaumarbhritya
3	Member	Dr. Dhana Lilke R.M.O.
4	Member	Dr. Ravindra Dhimdhime, Professor Sharir Kriya
5	Member	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar, Asso. Professor, Agad Tantra
6	Member	Dr. Sachin Tike Asst. Prof. Panchakarma
7	Member	Dr. Deepak Sawant, Professor Shalakya Tantra
8	Member	Mr. Sonawane, Office superintendent

Duration of the committee is 01/06/2024 - 30/05/2026 or till further notice