महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय, शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, घाराशिव. Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- <u>gacosbd@gmail.com</u> w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025/2852-A

Date: - 04/06/2024

Internal quality Assurance Cell

Ref:- the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Internal quality Assurance Cell Of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N.S. Gangasagre Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. Dhana Lilke R.M.O.	Member
3	Dr. Ravindra Dhimdhime, HOD Sharir Kriya	Member
4	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh, Asst. Professor, Rognidan	Member
5	Dr. Deepak Sawant, HOD Shalakya Tantra	Member
6	Mr. Sonawane Office supertendent College	Member
7	Mr. Ratnaparakhi Office superintendent Hospital	Member
8	Mrs.Kanchan Patil Matron	Member
9	Dr. Arvind Deshmukh Retrd HOD Microbiology	Member (external)
10	Dr. T. Y. Swami HOD Kaumarbhritya	Member Secretory