## महाराष्ट्र शासन

#### अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय,

### शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, धाराशिव.

# Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean,

Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025 /3/66-A

Date: - 21/06/2014

### Pharmacovigilance cell

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Pharmacovigilance cell Of Government Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean.

Sr. No.	Name of faculty	Department	Post
1	Dr. D.D. Bhise	Ras shastra & B.K.	Co ordinator
2	Dr. Prachi Khaire	Dravyaguna	Co ordinator
3	D. Deepak Sawant	Shalakya Tantra	Member
4	Dr. Swami T.Y.	Kaumar bhritya	Member
5	Dr. Swami N. B.	Swasthavritta	Member
6	DR. Dhana Lilke	Shalya Tantra	Member
7	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar	Agada Tantra	Member
8	Dr. Umesh Agawane	Stree Roga Prasuti	Member
9	Dr. Sachin Tike	Panchakarma	Member
10	Dr. Vinayak Pache	Kaychikitsa	Member