महाराष्ट्र शासन अधिष्ठाता यांचे कार्यालय, शासकीय आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, तुळजापूर रोड, घाराशिव. Govt. of Maharashtra, Office of the Dean, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Tuljapur Road, Dharashiv- 413 501 Tel No.02472-251741 Email id- gacosbd@gmail.com w ww.gacosbd.edu.in

O.NO/GACD/S.S/2025

Date:- 15-06-2015

Student Support Placement Cell

Ref: the gazette of India CG-DL-E-06052024-254049 date: 2/05/2024

As per the norms laid down by NCISM New Delhi Student Support Placement Cell ofGovernment Ayurvedic College & Hospital Dharashiv is Constituted as below:

The committee should work as per directions of NCISM and should report to the Dean

	Name	Designation
Sr.No.		Convenor
1	Dr. T. Y. Swami, Professor	Member
2	Dr. Sheetal Mirajkar, Associate Professor	Member
3	Dr. Mayur Deshmukh, Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr. Umesh Agawane, Assistant Professor	Member
5	Dr. Vitthal Kasle, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mohit Bhopnikar, Interne	
	Miss Shreya Kulkarni, Internee	Member
7	Bhairu Singh, Final Year Student	Member
8	Miss Vaishnavi Sathye, Final Year Student	Member
9	Chetak Ingole, Old Second year student	Member
10	Chetak Ingole, Old second year student	Member
11	Rutuja Shingan, Old second year student	Member
12	Mukesh Navpute, new second year student	Member
13	Mukesh Navpute, new second year student Miss Pratiksha Kamble, New Second year student	Member
14	Miss. Medha Bharati, old first year student	Member
15	Amar Girawale, old first year student	Member
16	Miss. Tanuja Thete, New First Year	Member
17	Shriniyas Jadhav, New First Year	Member
18	Mr. balasaheb S. kandekar, Parent	Member
18	Mr. Chandrashekhar M. Umbare, Parent	

Vours Faithfully